Airport Authority Board

The Airport Authority Board governs management of the Bert Mooney Airport. The Board consists of five (5) members and one (1) alternate appointed by the Chief Executive with concurrence by the Council of Commissioners. Members serve five (5) year terms. The governing authority is the Bert Mooney Airport.

Board Members

Director: Pam Chamberlin


  • David Holman

  • Mark Moodry

  • Jim Beauchamp

  • Commissioner Brendan McDonough

Board Meeting

©Bert Mooney Airport 2018                                                                                                                                                                                                                           ©AHughes WebDesign